Yoga with
                        Jackie
home page
About
                        yoga
Meet the
                        Teachers
Class
                        information
Payment and term dates information
Venues
Contact
                        Jackie
links
related
                        articles
frequently asked questions
pictures
workshops
PAYMENT AND TERM DATES


Payment is made prior to the start of each term by Bank Transfer

09-01-28   18051129 Mrs J A Barker

Cash by arrangement


Please note that there has been an increase of 1 per class, making the cost of a 1 hour session 13 when paid in advance.
Drop in by arrangement remains at 15.

The Yoga is arranged as a course of lessons, which follows the school term.
If after the first lesson, the Yoga is not for you, then a refund less the cost of the first lesson is payable.
If you miss a lesson, we will endeavour to offer a catch-up session in another class if there is a cancellation.

It is possible to start during the term provided there are places.
Please contact Jackie to check for places and sort out the best class for you.

Mobile 07876 207408 or Landline 01895 675426 or Email jackie@yogawithjackie.co.uk

 

SPRING TERM

Friday 5th January Wednesday 27th March 2024
Half Term w/c Monday 12th February
11 weeks - 143

 

SUMMER TERM

Monday 15th April Friday 12th July 2024
May Day - Monday 6th May
Half Term w/c Monday 27th May
11 weeks - 143 Monday classes due to May Day
12 weeks - 156 Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday classes

 

AUTUMN TERM

Monday 2nd September Friday 13th December 2024
Half Term w/c Monday 21st October
14 weeks - 182



Downloadable Leaflet - Please contact Jackie before booking - PDF - WORD